A Brief Update from Kevin Annett and The International Common Law Court of Justice

The Court’s first case concludes, and our new global radio program begins

Back on “Canadian” soil now, after making some new and important connections abroad, I want to alert all of you to two upcoming events:

Friday, February 1, 2013: The final and complete case of Genocide in Canada will be presented to the world at www.itccs.org by the Prosecutor’s Office. In the absence of a response by the named and subpoenaed defendants, our fifty-eight Citizen Jurors will then consider the evidence and render an enforceable verdict.

Saturday, February 2: Our new global blog talk radio program “We the Jury: A Forum Without Borders” will commence and broadcast at 1 pm pacific time, 4 pm Eastern time, 9 pm GMT, at www.blogtalkradio.com/wethejury. The opening program will assess the evidence of Genocide in Canada and ask, “How should reasonable people respond to crimes by their own government and churches?“. One man’s response – of withholding his taxes from the Canadian government – will be featured.

Please share these links and their historic evidence throughout your networks. I will be commencing another global tour on behalf of our Common Law Court and the ITCCS on March 15, 2013. Stay tuned!

with my thanks,

Kevin Annett – Eagle Strong Voice

http://itccs.org/2013/01/18/a-brief-update-from-kevin-annett-and-the-international-common-law-court-of-justice/

Advertisements

~ by cloudslikemountains on January 22, 2013.

 
%d bloggers like this: